87.5 raw innocence fm

For discussion of all stations in London's surrounding areas, e.g. Essex, Surrey, Kent & Sussex.
Post Reply
Tec1 87.5fm London
no manz can test innit
no manz can test innit
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2014 1:48 pm

87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by Tec1 87.5fm London » Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:16 pm

Who’s picking us up

s2000
tower block dreamin
tower block dreamin
Posts: 467
Joined: Wed Nov 26, 2014 1:02 pm

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by s2000 » Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:47 pm

I was on the M1 motorway yesterday, was picking it up (in places) pretty strong. It started to come in between nothamptonshire and milton keynes. :tup

Unfortunately I can't get it at home, just live fm on the constant cd mix :lame

famefm
proppa neck!
proppa neck!
Posts: 1583
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:34 pm

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by famefm » Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:38 pm

You can only get livefmUK only in most parts of London

Rawinnocence
who u callin ne guy bruv
who u callin ne guy bruv
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 5:57 pm

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by Rawinnocence » Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:19 pm

Raw innocence back this weekend , bigger

pure94
no manz can test innit
no manz can test innit
Posts: 144
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:18 am

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by pure94 » Thu May 02, 2019 8:00 am

Deano you back yet

rissonew12
big in da game.. trust
big in da game.. trust
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:02 pm

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by rissonew12 » Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:50 am

I was expecting a return . Surely not a one rig wonder.

User avatar
Twista UK
big in da game.. trust
big in da game.. trust
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:54 am

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by Twista UK » Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:35 am

rissonew12 wrote:
Sun Jun 02, 2019 11:50 am
Surely not a one rig wonder.
Yeah I wonder what's going on

pure94
no manz can test innit
no manz can test innit
Posts: 144
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:18 am

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by pure94 » Tue Jun 04, 2019 7:23 pm

No not a one rig wonder at all

rissonew12
big in da game.. trust
big in da game.. trust
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2014 5:02 pm

Re: 87.5 raw innocence fm

Post by rissonew12 » Fri Jun 14, 2019 6:52 am

2 weeks on 2 months off ? One rig wonder so far good luck on a return was getting some nice coverage in places i could never pick up anything before and had some decent old skool and jungle playing

Post Reply