Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post up your radio-related links here! (No spam!)
Post Reply
sde-1104
Neckmin
Neckmin
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 9:44 pm

Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by sde-1104 » Tue Aug 26, 2014 8:43 pm


User avatar
teckniqs
proppa neck!
proppa neck!
Posts: 2061
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:37 am

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by teckniqs » Wed Aug 27, 2014 12:03 am

Does anyone still use this nowadays?

Lengman
no manz can test innit
no manz can test innit
Posts: 117
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2014 7:42 am
Location: Lengville

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by Lengman » Wed Aug 27, 2014 12:11 am

I don't. Perhaps if Pete made it compatible for Opera I would though!
Go and listen to Justin Beiber or something. This is Grime mate, none of this shit Trap nonsense.

User avatar
McDonalds
tower block dreamin
tower block dreamin
Posts: 326
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2014 12:20 pm
Location: Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by McDonalds » Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:03 pm

Used to use this before finding http://tunein.com/

dancemusicdj
tower block dreamin
tower block dreamin
Posts: 361
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:48 pm

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by dancemusicdj » Fri Jan 23, 2015 11:15 pm

hello all. a long shot i know, but would anyone have the link to the site behind this that has all the urls? it was on the old .com site under pirate/legal/net stream links. i think part of the address was services.conduit.com or something like that. as i said, a long shot i know but if anyone knows. thanks

User avatar
sproggy
big in da game.. trust
big in da game.. trust
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2014 5:08 am

Post by sproggy » Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:50 am

It was this
http://services.conduit.com/RadioReques ... 2534&lut=0
but doesn't seem to load anymore.

User avatar
thestig
no manz can test innit
no manz can test innit
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2014 7:50 pm

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by thestig » Sat Jan 24, 2015 3:12 pm

Lots of people made conduit toolbars as they earned money from them. Seems to have dwindled a lot now though.
.ʍǝıʌ ɟo ʇuıod ʇuǝɹǝɟɟıp ɐ ɯoɹɟ ǝɟıן ʇɐ ʞooן oʇ pǝǝu noʎ sǝɯıʇǝɯos

dancemusicdj
tower block dreamin
tower block dreamin
Posts: 361
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 10:48 pm

Re:

Post by dancemusicdj » Sat Jan 24, 2015 4:18 pm

sproggy wrote:It was this
http://services.conduit.com/RadioReques ... 2534&lut=0
but doesn't seem to load anymore.
thanks. seems to be gone all right

sde-1104
Neckmin
Neckmin
Posts: 377
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 9:44 pm

Re: Pirate Radio Toolbar

Post by sde-1104 » Sun Jan 25, 2015 9:01 am


Post Reply